Retro Star

I met her in a crowded place where clicking pictures was far beyond imagination as it was a cafeteria. People running here and there with food in their hands and hunger within. I still dared to ask her whether she is open to give me a click and she was a little uncomfortable & I replied to her – “Being in fashion is uncomfortable”. Look how confident she looks in her posture and I seriously don’t see any sign of discomfort in her look. That is what I call the attitude.
Come oooooon! That was too much of a thought but lets now concentrate on what she is wearing. If this picture was black & white she would have looked like a retro star because of the broad belt & polka dotted jump suit. When I see a yellow & IMG_4083black combination I call it a taxi theme because these two colours are so contrasting when placed one next to the other & I can guarantee you that your eyes will surely stop there!

Leave a Reply

