Weekend Mode

This top is kind of dope for me…I love the print on the top which is in Devnagri script. Relaxed-comfortable & casual these are the first words from a stoned me!  I keep talking about contrast all the time, here I see a little bit of contrast between the tight shorts & a loose top with sleeves longing till the elbow. Love her derby shoes that are at a low ankle level and the topline hugging her feet as hard as it can. She is definitely in a weekend mode on the way to meet up with her friends nearby.

IMG_4066 IMG_4068

Leave a Reply

