A 3D Drawing Book

Brigade Road has always been a spot where I have got a chance to see the best of fashion in Bangalore. I spotted this youngster studying Interior design  coming back from her college. I was highly attracted to her shoulder bag made in fabric which has a lot of craftsmanship on it. It looks like a drawing book to me when I see that cloud shaped tree on a pink base patch. To add 3D to it there are two soft-toy heads one looking at the other as if they are sneaking out of the bag and looking at what’s happening around. This bag has been bought from Commercial Street Market in Bangalore and I was amazed to know that it is worth 300 bucks only!

IMG_5975

Leave a Reply

